SEXY SUMMER CONTEST WITH TOTAL EBOUND AUTHORS – DAY 2

Very good answers yesterday, you definitely are great contestants! If some of you want to join our Sexy Summer Contest with TEB authors today, please do so. Leave your answers for Day 1 and Day 2, I’ll see them. 

This week we’re playing with Total Ebound authors. Do you like old and new movies? That would be good because Chris Lange, Morticia Knight, and Maggie Nash are happy to welcome you to their “Cinema Quizz”. The game will run from Tuesday June 12th to Thursday June 15th, and the location is here for 3 days. Don’t go anywhere else, it’s all happening here, and there will be lots of ebooks, Amazon giftcards, and swags to win!

 

Contest rules:

– Step 1: Read the clues to find the title of the movie, and simply leave your 5 answers in the comment box below. By the way, I haven’t mentioned any character’s names so you can’t look it up. Ha, ha!!! 🙂

To be fair to every participant your comments won’t appear on the blog until the end of the competition, but rest assured we’ll take all your answers into consideration.

 

– Step 2: Go to MORTICIA KNIGHT Amazon page http://www.amazon.com/Morticia-Knight/e/B005IQ2B6W/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1 Sign in, and click on a book title. Hit the “like” button at the top of the page, then tick the “tag boxes” at the bottom of the same page.

 

That’s it! As simple as that!

 

To be eligible you need to participate every day. Results will be announced at the end of the week, and winners will be contacted the following week.

At Amazon a book can only be liked once, but you’re more than welcome to like and tag several books by TEB authors. Don’t have an Amazon account? In less than a minute and for free, you can easily create your Amazon profile.

 

To all of you lovers of romance, have a great time and GOOD LUCK!

 

Day 2: Famous movies from the 80’s and 90’s.

You’re playing with Morticia Knight, author of THE PERFECT THIRD available at Total Ebound http://www.total-e-bound.com/product.asp?strParents=&CAT_ID=&P_ID=1688

 

1 – Even after a meets a young boy, fear and loneliness never leave him. Although his favourite hiding place is the toolshed, he enjoys riding high in the moonlight. He might have made it, had he not been obsessed with his phone and his home.

 

2 – His best friend is an older, mad, brilliant scientist. He drives an amazing car that unfortunately needs a huge power source to take him places. He’s a cool, fun teenager but he tends to lose it on a particular occasion: nobody calls him ‘chicken’.

 

3 – He rarely talks, but he sees everything. If need be he doesn’t eat, he doesn’t drink, he sews his own wounds, and not a single word passes his lips when he’s being tortured. In sandy deserts or deep jungles, he always fulfils his mission.

 

4 – He might be crazy or simply grieving and suicidal. Whether arresting drug dealers, jumping off buildings, or dislocating his shoulder, he always carries a special bullet. Who would want to team up with him? Probably not someone who’s ‘too old for that shit’.

 

5 – What is he good at? Trimming hedges, cutting hair, sculpting ice, and bursting waterbeds. Too many skills for an isolated, out of reality, handsome young man. Yet he doesn’t care about people insulting him and trying to get rid of him. For all he cares about is watching her dance under falling snow he created for her.

 

Thanks for your answers. Don’t forget to like and tag Morticia Knight’s books on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Morticia-Knight/e/B005IQ2B6W/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1

 

THE PERFECT THIRD: One woman – two hunky musicians. Will she become their Perfect Third?

Poor Alexa; she has found who she thinks is the man of her dreams, yet something seems wrong the morning after. Does it have something to do with Lorne’s best friend Antony, who they meet for breakfast after a sex-saturated night?

He knelt down in front of her and began to kiss her again, and she could feel that her mouth was sloppy and her lips were swollen from the recent assault of his shaft. Her cheeks were flushed, and he watched as her chest rose alluringly with fast breath. He began to explore her again, and he made it clear it was time for the rest of her clothing to come off. He undid her bra, and she helped move things along by sliding her panties off.

“I appreciate your enthusiasm,” he said, locking with her eyes again. “I plan to reward it.”

He pushed her back on the couch, lifted one of her legs up against its back, and positioned the other so that her foot touched the floor. With her splayed before him, he began to caress and rub the inside of her thighs, reaching higher towards her hips, and rubbing her stomach. She leant back on her elbows and moaned. He reached a little higher and cupped both breasts, pinching and rolling her nipples until they were hard.

“Oh, yes,” she whispered. “That feels so good.”

As he continued to work her nipples, he slid closer to her until his mouth reached her inner thighs, where he nipped and licked at the sensitive skin. He alternated licking, love-biting, and brushing his lips back and forth on each side, moving ever closer to the lovely folds between her legs. She was beginning to move slightly under his ministrations, her hips thrusting forward, closer to his busy mouth.

“Oh, Lorne, please,” she begged. “Please…”

“I had a lovely time with you,” he said with genuine sincerity. She looked up at him hopefully, and that asshole feeling came over him again. He couldn’t offer her anything more, not until he’d had a chance to talk toAntony. “I’ll give you a call.”

He almost visibly cringed when he said that; it sounded like bullshit even to him. He had no idea if he would ever be calling her again, and for the first time, he felt like he had really used a woman. She had given herself to him with a genuine and open heart, and now he really had no idea if there was any possibility of anything coming of their union.

“Thank you for the breakfast,” she said, in a seemingly forced jolly tone. “I should probably get going as well; I have a lot of errands to do.”

“Here, let me get you a taxi…” Lorne began, but she cut him off.

“Oh no, I’m fine. I was going to walk a little ways down, I have some shopping to do. Well, see ya’ around.”

She turned abruptly and started walking quickly away, clutching her coat around her. He hadn’t even got a chance to kiss her goodbye. He pulled her number out of his coat pocket, the one he had asked for this morning when he’d felt everything was going to work out great. He stared at it, wondering if he should even bother keeping it. When he looked up again, Alexa had disappeared.

 

 

Visit Morticia Knight:

Blog: www.morticiaknight.blogspot.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/morticia.knight

Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/MorticiaKnight

Thank you for participating in our Sexy Summer Contest with Total Ebound Authors. See you tomorrow!

26 comments

  1. 1.ET, 2. Back to the Future, 3. Rambo, 4. Lethal Weapon, 5. Edward Scissor Hands… :O) That was fun too……………..

  2. Liked and tagged all of Morticia’s books! I have to say Number 3 and 4 stumped me today. I am terrible at this lol

    1. E.T.
    2. Back to the Future
    3. Indiana Jones??
    4. Bad Boyz??
    5. Edward Scissorhands

    The book sounds fab!

  3. 1-E.T. the Extraterrestrial
    2-Back to the Future
    3-Rambo ( I hope that is right I really had to think about that one)
    4-Lethal Weapon (When Mel Gibson seemed normal)
    5-Edward Scissorhands
    Morticia your books look so HOT I will be reading them very soon.

    1. When I was working some years ago I had many problems with mails.And I didn't to know how to solve it.But folenuattry in inet I found-.Tool helped me very quickly and it was free.In addition program can npacks dbx files and extracts messages in eml format.

  4. Hi Morticia, congratulations on your new release! If the story is as hot as the cover… rowrrrr…!
    I’m not a moviegoer, so this is just for fun:
    #1 ET!
    #2 Marty McFly?
    #3 Edward Scissor-hands? lol
    #4 I sense Mel Gibson, but I have no idea.
    #5 Okay, that’s Edward Scissorhands! Maybe… I think… 🙂
    This is fun! I wish I was better at it.

  5. I have to say first off that I am loving that cover!

    1 – Even after a meets a young boy, fear and loneliness never leave him. Although his favourite hiding place is the toolshed, he enjoys riding high in the moonlight. He might have made it, had he not been obsessed with his phone and his home.

    -OH GOD. This movie terrifies me till this day. How can anyone find ET cute? My little brother chased me around Toys-R-Us a couple years ago with a life size ET. I thought I was going to crap myself. The employees were laughing at me. Smh.

    2 – His best friend is an older, mad, brilliant scientist. He drives an amazing car that unfortunately needs a huge power source to take him places. He’s a cool, fun teenager but he tends to lose it on a particular occasion: nobody calls him ‘chicken’.

    -Back to the Future!

    3 – He rarely talks, but he sees everything. If need be he doesn’t eat, he doesn’t drink, he sews his own wounds, and not a single word passes his lips when he’s being tortured. In sandy deserts or deep jungles, he always fulfils his mission.

    -Err? Not really sure on that one.

    4 – He might be crazy or simply grieving and suicidal. Whether arresting drug dealers, jumping off buildings, or dislocating his shoulder, he always carries a special bullet. Who would want to team up with him? Probably not someone who’s ‘too old for that shit’.

    -Again, err? Lol.

    5 – What is he good at? Trimming hedges, cutting hair, sculpting ice, and bursting waterbeds. Too many skills for an isolated, out of reality, handsome young man. Yet he doesn’t care about people insulting him and trying to get rid of him. For all he cares about is watching her dance under falling snow he created for her.

    -Edward Scissor Hands! Creepy ass Johnny Depp movie. Lol.

    1. Colin MacltlGivray,Thai’s an interesting idea, I can see the politicians game there 😉 Not saying it’s wrong-headed, but that there is a game afoot!Perhaps it’s not that unlike when someone asks a dissenter on a science topic what evidence would make them shift their view. They’re not directly opposing the person’s view, but asking what the person would want to move their position.

  6. Hi Morticia, I love the sound of Bound by Pleasure, The Newbie, That is going on my TBR list, anyway here are my answers to your questions,
    1, my kids fave E.T.
    2, Back to the Future
    3,Rambo
    4, Lethal Weapon
    5, My fave Edward Scissorhands
    Thankyou for some great questions today, I enjoyed them alot, Hope you get lots of interest x x

  7. Wow, #3 was tough for me, I hope I got it right.
    1. E.T.
    2. Back to the Future
    3. Rambo
    4. Leathal Weapon
    5. Edward Scissor Hands

    Liked and tagged.

  8. YES!! Now your talking!! I love the 80’s! That is my time period. The 90’s take a little more work as I think I was in college. Somehow I survived that one! Alright…Let’s get to work.1

    1 – E.T. phone home. Ah yes. I really liked this movie when it first came out. I even remember crying. But…oh it did not stand the test of time. I can’t sit through it now. Oh well. It was cool once!

    2 – Marty McFly! I love Marty! I would so go Back to the Future with him. Doc was awesome too. But my favorite part of the whole movie is the Delorean. It rocks. What is really cool is that there is one here where I live. I will see it every now and then. I keep waiting for Marty and Doc to get out. I haven’t seen that yet.

    3 – This one took a little thinking. I believe this is John Rambo played by Sylvester Stallone in the 1982 movie First Blood. Some people think the movie is called Rambo, however it is not. Rambo’s name doesn’t appear in the title until the 2nd movie, Rambo: First Blood Part II in 1985. As if the first one wasn’t bad enough!

    4 – Martin Riggs carries a hollow point bullet because it will shatter causing more damage. Roger Murtaugh is “too old for that shit”. Lethal Weapon was awesome. I used to think Mel Gibson was cool. Oh the good ole days!

    5 – I LOVE JOHNNY!!! Edward Scissorhands was so wonderful! I always remember having so many mixed feelings about him at this time. But my love for Johnny is forever!

    Thanks for the walk down memory lane! I love the 80’s. Especially the music!

    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  9. Ohhhh, I grew up in the 80’s, these were a piece of cake 😉 Here are my answers:

    1. ET
    2. Back to the Future
    3. Rambo
    4. Lethal Weapon
    5. Edward Scissorhands

Leave a Reply

