THE 5 MUSKETEERS Romance Contest – Day 4

We are happy and proud to announce this contest is going really well. Thanks a lot for your participation, we appreciate it and look forward to your comments. Today you’re playing with romantic author Ingrid Michaels. Good luck to you all!

 

Readers from all over the world WELCOME to the 5 Musketeers Romance Contest! As you have rightly guessed, your chance to win amazing books is finally here. The 5 Musketeers’ game will run from Monday April 23rd to Friday April 27th, and the location is here for 5 days. Don’t go anywhere else, it’s all happening here! So without further ado, let me introduce the 5 fabulous Musketeers:

Monday 23rd: Leanore Elliott, author of LACE & LEATHER.

Tuesday 24th: Elizabeth Morgan, author of SHE-WOLF.

Wednesday 25th: Chris Lange, author of BLIND TO MEN.

Thursday 26th: Ingrid Michaels, author of BAHDRIA.

Friday 27th: Ashlynn Monroe, author of STAR PRINCE.

 

Contest rules:

– Step 1: One author will be featured each day and will ask you 3 questions. To win one of her books, simply leave your answers in the comment box below. To be fair to every participant your comments won’t appear on the blog until the end of the competition, but rest assured the 5 Musketeers will take all your answers into consideration.

– Step 2: Go to INGRID MICHAELS Amazon page http://www.amazon.com/author/ingridmichaels Sign in, and click on a book title. Hit the “like” button at the top of the page, then tick the “tag boxes” at the bottom of the same page.

 

That’s it! As simple as that!

 

To be eligible you need to follow the whole week and participate every day. Once the contest is over, 5 winners will be chosen by the 5 Musketeers. Results will be announced during the weekend, and winners will be contacted the following week.

At Amazon a book can only be liked once, but you’re more than welcome to like and tag several books by The 5 Musketeers. Don’t have an Amazon account? In less than a minute and for free, you can easily create your Amazon profile.

IMPORTANT: Swags will be offered to the participants who have “liked” and “tagged” the most books on Amazon.

 

To all of you lovers of romance, have a great time and GOOD LUCK!

 

THE 5 MUSKETEERS

 

OK Are you ready to play? Today’s theme is cinema, and here are your 3 questions:

– In a mythical scene from “The Terminator”ArnoldSchwarzenegger knocks on the door of a woman’s house. Who is he asking for?

– In James Cameron’s “Titanic” Celine Dion sings for Rose – Kate Winslet and Jack – ….?

– He’s an elf, he’s a master bowman, and he’s Aragorn’s best friend. What’s his name in blockbuster “Lord of The Rings”?

 

Thanks for your answers. Don’t forget to like and tag Ingrid Michael’s books here: http://www.amazon.com/author/ingridmichaels

 

BAHDRIA: It’s December 24 in war-torn and drought-stricken Muhajeria whenSharontries to convince her husband to try to fix the broken village well. Due to a full schedule tending to the sick and injured Dr. Jean-Marc is reluctant to get involved. But a devastating event occurs and he must initiate a dramatic rescue. When his life becomes threatenedSharonis filled with regrets as she realizes it might be too late to reveal the Christmas secret she had planned to share with her husband.

 

 

Visit Ingrid Michaels:
http://ingridmichaelsromance.blogspot.com

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ingrid-Michaels/199914853408191
http://twitter.com/IngridMichaels
http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B0050JT86I

 

Thank you for playing with The 5 Musketeers. See you tomorrow, same place, same rules.

30 comments

  1. Hi Ingrid,
    Really loving this quiz, Thankyou
    A. Sarah Connor
    B. Jack Dawson
    C. Legolas Greenleaf, my favourite character on the LOTR

  2. – In a mythical scene from “The Terminator”ArnoldSchwarzenegger knocks on the door of a woman’s house. Who is he asking for? Sarah Connor

    – In James Cameron’s “Titanic” Celine Dion sings for Rose – Kate Winslet and Jack – ….?My Heart Will Go On

    – He’s an elf, he’s a master bowman, and he’s Aragorn’s best friend. What’s his name in blockbuster “Lord of The Rings”? Orlando Bloom plays Legolas Greenleaf

  3. Tagged and liked all of Ingrid’s books.
    1) Sara Connor
    2) Shit, I can’t remember and it’s bugging me. I could look it up but I’m too lazy.
    3) Legolas

  4. Here I am to make a fool of myself again. I need help. lol
    1. Sarah Conner
    2. Leonardo DiCapprio
    3. I don’t know (and Brenda Dyer is going to kill me for not knowing!!)

  5. Being that I already have this awesome story of Ingrid’s, I don’t want to be put in for this giveaway but of course I want to entertain with my answers. Don’t beat me too hard today! Hehe…

    – In a mythical scene from “The Terminator”ArnoldSchwarzenegger knocks on the door of a woman’s house. Who is he asking for?
    Umm…the kid in the movie? This is another movie I haven’t seen or saw it when I was real young and just don’t remember. Lol. All I know about this movie is the “I’ll be back” saying.

    – In James Cameron’s “Titanic” Celine Dion sings for Rose – Kate Winslet and Jack – ….?
    Dawson, duh! Who hasn’t seen this movie that’s like 21 yrs and older. Did you know though that one of my friends has some high school friends she associates with on FB and she said that there was a good deal of them that couldn’t believe that Titanic wasn’t just a movie but an even that happened years ago! I mean come on. What do they teach these kids in school?!?!

    – He’s an elf, he’s a master bowman, and he’s Aragorn’s best friend. What’s his name in blockbuster “Lord of The Rings”?
    Is it sad that I have no clue and I have sat through 4 of these marathon movie sessions with friends/family? Lol. *smh*

  6. – In a mythical scene from “The Terminator”ArnoldSchwarzenegger knocks on the door of a woman’s house. Who is he asking for?
    Connor…Sarah Connor. *in my best Ahnod voice*
    Wonderful Arnold was filming Conan the Destroyer at the same time..So Mr. James Cameron had to postpone his filming. He wrote Aliens at that time. Crazy!!

    – In James Cameron’s “Titanic” Celine Dion sings for Rose – Kate Winslet and Jack – ….?
    Leonardo DiCaprio! Very hot! However I do wish it was Leo who was naked and being painted. I would have loved that !! I really liked him in The Quick and The Dead. Of course at that time Russell Crowe was more in my sights. *Sigh*

    – He’s an elf, he’s a master bowman, and he’s Aragorn’s best friend. What’s his name in blockbuster “Lord of The Rings”?

    Leogolas Greenleaf! ( I think) Unfortunately, I didn’t get into Lord of the Rings. As much as I enjoyed the books, I thought Peter Jackson spent too much time showing me the scenery. It was beautiful, but I wanted more story. I do, however, LURRVVEEE Orlando Bloom. He was much better as a Pirate than an Elf for me. Give me a pirate anyday!

    Thanks for patiently waiting for me today!!
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  7. Thank you everyone for participating! I watch 10 – 12 movies a year (so far I’ve only seen 3 in 2012) and these questions are based on three of my favorites. Thank you for all of your wonderful, funny answers (and attempted answers). I appreciate everyone taking the time to come and hang out here. I look forward to sending out one (or possibly two?) copies of Bahdria 🙂

Leave a Reply

