BLIND TO MEN Blog Tour

Sadly my BLIND TO MEN blog tour is over. Yes, all good things have to end! I’d like to thank the BTShowcase team for the great opportunity they gave me, the reviewers who have loved my story so much, and all the participants for their continuing support and awesome feedback. Dear readers, I absolutely loved reading your wonderful messages. On rainy days your love and appreciation is what keeps me going on, what spurs me to write even better. For that, I’ll always be grateful to you.

I know there were few winners, but do not despair BLIND TO MEN is available on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/author/chrislange Next time you browse over my books, please hit the “like” button at the top of the page and tick the “tag boxes” at the bottom of the page. This is very helpful to me, thank you.

Congratulations to the winners! I have already contacted some of you, and I’ll get in touch with the others as soon as possible. In any case, happy reading to everybody! 🙂

BLIND TO MEN: Anya has been cursed at birth. She’s blind to men. She can’t see men. Except one.

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

