AND THE WINNERS ARE

To all participants,

Thank you very much for playing with us, you’ve all been wonderful! But, but, but… I still need you as I don’t know who my next “victim” will be. Care to help me? Any suggestions? Oh, I can’t wait to see names in my inbox !!! 🙂

MARGIE CHURCH CONTEST WINNERS

Thanks for having this fun contest, Chris. I’m glad you and everyone else had a good time. Cindy is the winner of any of my titles she likes. Denise may choose either Hard as Teak or The 18th Floor for an autographed poster.  Denise, email me your mailing address, selection, and how the autograph should be personalized (margie_church@yahoo.com).
Thanks again everyone!
Margie
Margie's Books
Visit me at my website – Romance With SASS
Follow my blog – Romance With SASS

My profiles: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Amazon Blogger Google

2 comments

  1. Congrats Cindy and Denise. Chris you could snag Jill for your next victim and of course you still have KevaD, Billi, HC, Natasha and oh so many more of your fellow Noble authors to grab also. Look forward to seeing what you come up with next.

Leave a Reply

